Many people regret sending email messages on a daily basis. Most of the time people send messages and then immediately they notice a mistake or forget to attach a file. New in Gmail Labs is Undo Send, turn on Undo Send in Gmail Labs under Settings, and you’ll see a new “Undo” link on every sent mail confirmation. Click “Undo,” and Gmail will grab the message before it’s sent and take you right back to compose.